Mary

Immaculate Conception Parish Mass Schedule

Saturday Mass at 4PM
Sunday Mass at 10:30AM

Liturgy of the Word for Children
On the first Sunday of each month we have the Liturgy of the Word for children in the Divine Mercy Chapel. This is a special time where the little children are called forward after the opening prayer and go with a special lay person to go over the current reading. The main difference is the lay minister discusses the reading at the children's level. It is a great experience for the children.



Our church is fully air conditioned for summer comfort. We also have handicap access to all parts of the church, including the school.


ADMINISTRATOR/PASTORS
Fr. Paul Fliss, Pastor
Office: 920-457-3967
Home: 920-457-9408 ext. 109
Emergency: 920-918-7021
Email: fr.paul@catholicsouthside.com


Rev. Daniel Lasecki, Senior Priest

PERMANENT DEACON
John Gavin

DIRECTOR of ADMIN SERVICES
Nancy Roerdink
920-457-3967 ext. 113
Email: roerdinkn@catholicsouthside.com

Music Director
Judy Wilsing
459-2666
Email: wilsingj@catholicsouthside.com


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Dir of Stewardship and Development
Jane Best
920 457-3967 ext. 107
Email: bestj@catholicsouthside.com

Dir of Religious Education
Shannon Ausloos – Secondary and Young Adult
920-457-3967 ext. 302
Email: auslooss@catholicsouthside.com


Judy Dillman – Elementary
920-457-3967 ext. 301
Email: dillmanj@catholicsouthside.com

Secretary
Georgeann Walecka
920-457-3967 ext. 101
Email: icparish@catholicsouthside.com

Bookkeeper
Theresa Landwehr
920-457-3967 ext. 102
Email: landwehrt@catholicsouthside.com

Principal of Christ Child Academy – Triparish School
Mark Ruedinger
920-459-2660
Website: Christ Child Academy